James Lunden

CEO, Member-Manager
jlunden@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2928

Shawn Konya

President & COO, Member-Manager
skonya@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2927

Ian Lunden

Executive Vice President, Member-Manager
ilunden@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2929

Morgan
Batton

Vice President, Engineering
mbatton@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2919

Barbara
Belan

Office Manager
bbelan@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2930

Bob
Bendzsuk

Project Manager
rbendzsuk@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2921

David
Butera

Senior Electrical Engineer
dbutera@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2955

Dennis
Bradley, PMP, P.E.

General Manager, Engineering Manager
dbradley@mvi.bz
(513) 781-4981

Jon
Cochran

Senior Electrical Engineer
jcochran@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2922

Aaron
Dlugos

Sourcing Manager
adlugos@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2923

Darrell
Kincaid

Shop Foreman
kkincaid@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2926

Jeffrey
Longwell

Line Superintendent
jlongwell@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2954

Benjamin
Maxwell

Field Superintendent
bmaxwell@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2360

Nick
Milinovich

Senior Electrical Engineer
nmilinovich@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2953

Justin
Morell

Manager of Employee Health and Safety
jmorell@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2947

Christopher
Pirie, P.E.

Mechanical Engineer
cpirie@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2933

Edmund
Pletcher

General Foreman
epletcher@mvi.bz
(304) 288-8104

Dr. David
Podobinski, P.E.

Director of Engineering
dpodobinski@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2934

Tristan
Rosier

Project Manager
trosier@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2936

Adam
Williams

General Foreman
awilliams@mvi.bz
(304) 216-2413

Jerome
Woods, Jr.

Senior Electrical Engineer
jwoods@mvi.bz
(304) 322-2361

Robert
Yost

Materials Resources Manager
ryost@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2948

Michael
Ayotte

Electrician

Brandon
Coleman

Electrician

James
Gore, Jr.

Electrician

Jason
Haymond

General Foreman

Adam
Hibbs

Electrician

Lee
Ice

Electrician

Mark
Jack

Warehouse Manager

S. Joseph
Jett

E&I Technician

Clint
Laxton

Electrician

Denton
Pletcher

Electrician

Brian
Shelosky

E&I Technician

Jeremy
Smith

General Foreman

Bradley
Spevock

Lineman

Dakota
Thompson

Electrician

Matthew
Toothman

Electrician

Michael
Toth II

Electrician

Christopher
Varner

Lineman

Robert
Wilson

Lineman

Terry
Allen Wood

Electrician