James Lunden

CEO, Member-Manager
jlunden@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2928

Shawn Konya

President & COO, Member-Manager
skonya@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2927

Ian Lunden

Executive Vice President, Member-Manager
ilunden@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2929

Morgan
Batton

Vice President, Engineering
mbatton@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2919

Barbara
Belan

Office Manager
bbelan@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2930

Bob
Bendzsuk

Project Manager
rbendzsuk@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2921

David
Butera

Senior Electrical Engineer
dbutera@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2955

Jon
Cochran

Senior Electrical Engineer
jcochran@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2922

Aaron
Dlugos

Sourcing Manager
adlugos@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2923

Darrell
Kincaid

Shop Foreman
kkincaid@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2926

Jeffrey
Longwell

Line Superintendent
jlongwell@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2954

Benjamin
Maxwell

Field Superintendent
bmaxwell@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2360

Justin
Morell

Manager of Employee Health and Safety
jmorell@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2947

Chris
Pirie, P.E.

Mechanical Engineer
cpirie@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2933

Dr. David
Podobinski, P.E.

Director of Engineering
dpodobinski@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2934

Tristan
Rosier

Project Manager
trosier@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2936

Adam
Williams

General Foreman
awilliams@mvi.bz
(304) 216-2413

Jerome
Woods, Jr.

Senior Electrical Engineer
jwoods@mvi.bz
(304) 322-2361

Robert
Yost

Materials Resources Manager
ryost@mvi.bz
(304) 212-2948

Michael
Ayotte

Electrician

Chad
Coffman

Electrician

John
Dipetta

Lineman

Daniel
Eddy

General Utility

James
Gore Jr.

Electrician

John
Hartley

Electrician

Jason
Haymond

General Foreman

Adam
Hibbs

Electrician

Lee
Ice

Electrician

Mark
Jack

Warehouse Manager

Clint
Laxton

General Foreman

Brian
Shelosky

E&I Technician

Jeremy
Smith

General Foreman

Bradley
Spevock

Lineman

Dakota
Thompson

Electrician

Matthew
Toothman

E&I Technician

Michael
Toth

Electrician

Robert
Wilson

Lineman

Terry
Allen Wood

Electrician

Michael
Widdup

Electrician

Craig
Wyman

General Foreman