James Lunden

CEO, Member-Manager
james.lunden@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2928

Shawn Konya

President & COO, Member-Manager
shawn.konya@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2927

Ian Lunden

Executive Vice President, Member-Manager
ian.lunden@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2929

Morgan
Batton

Vice President, Engineering
morgan.batton@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2919

Barbara
Belan

Office Manager
barbara.belan@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2930

Bob
Bendzsuk

Project Manager
bob.bendzsuk@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2921

David
Butera

Senior Electrical Engineer
dave.butera@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2955

Jon
Cochran

Senior Electrical Engineer
jon.cochran@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2922

Aaron
Dlugos

Sourcing Manager
aaron.dlugos@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2923

Darrell
Kincaid

Shop Foreman
darrell.kincaid@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2926

Jeffrey
Longwell

Line Superintendent
jeff.longwell@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2954

Benjamin
Maxwell

Field Superintendent
ben.maxwell@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2360

Justin
Morell

Manager of Employee Health and Safety
justin.morell@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2947

Chris
Pirie, P.E.

Mechanical Engineer
chris.pirie@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2933

Tristan
Rosier

Project Manager
tristan.rosier@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2936

Adam
Williams

General Foreman
adam.williams@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 216-2413

Jerome
Woods, Jr.

Senior Electrical Engineer
jerome.woods@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 322-2361

Robert
Yost

Materials Resources Manager
robert.yost@monvalleyintegration.com
(304) 212-2948

Michael
Ayotte

Electrician

John
Dipetta

Lineman

Daniel
Eddy

General Utility

James
Gore Jr.

Electrician

John
Hartley

Electrician

Jason
Haymond

General Foreman

Adam
Hibbs

Electrician

Lee
Ice

Electrician

Mark
Jack

Warehouse Manager

Clint
Laxton

General Foreman

Jeremy
Smith

General Foreman

Bradley
Spevock

Lineman

Dakota
Thompson

Electrician

Matthew
Toothman

E&I Technician

Michael
Toth

Electrician

Robert
Wilson

Lineman

Terry
Allen Wood

Electrician

Michael
Widdup

Electrician

Craig
Wyman

General Foreman

Andrew
Lantz

Electrician

Harrison
Wolfe IV

Electrician

Eric
Daniels

Lineman

Angela
Jones

Office Assistant